Term Dates

  • Autumn Term

    • First day of term
      4th Sep 2019
    • Half Term
      28th Oct 2019 - 1st Nov 2019
    • Last day of term
      20th Dec 2019
    • Further Information
      INSET DAY Friday 11th October
      INSET DAY Friday 29th November
      INSET DAY Friday 20th December
      Thursday 10th October 2019 - EARLY CLOSURE (12.25 finish for students)
      Thursday 19th December 2019 – EARLY CLOSURE (12.00 finish for students)
  • Spring Term

    • First day of term
      6th Jan 2020
    • Half Term
      17th Feb 2020 - 21st Feb 2020
    • Last day of term
      3rd Apr 2020
    • Further Information
      INSET DAY Friday 3rd April 2020
      Thursday 2nd April 2020 - EARLY CLOSURE (12.00 finish for students)
  • Summer Term

    • First day of term
      20th Apr 2020
    • Half Term
      25th May 2020 - 29th May 2020
    • Last day of term
      21st Jul 2020
    • Further Information
      INSET DAY Wednesday 22nd July 2020
      Friday 8th May 2020 – Bank Holiday
      Tuesday 21st July 2020 – EARLY CLOSURE (12.00 finish for students)
  • Autumn Term

    • First day of term
      1st Sep 2020
    • Half Term
      26th Oct 2020 - 30th Oct 2020
    • Last day of term
      18th Dec 2020
    • Further Information
      INSET DAY Tuesday 1st September
      INSET DAY Friday 9th October
      INSET DAY Monday 30th November
      Thursday 8th October - EARLY CLOSURE (12.00 finish for students)
      Friday 18th December - EARLY CLOSURE (12.00 finish for students)
  • Spring Term

    • First day of term
      4th Jan 2021
    • Half Term
      15th Feb 2021 - 19th Feb 2021
    • Last day of term
      1st Apr 2021
    • Further Information
      INSET DAY Monday 19th April
      Thursday 1st April - EARLY CLOSURE (12.00 finish for students)
  • Summer Term

    • First day of term
      19th Apr 2021
    • Half Term
      31st May 2021 - 4th Jun 2021
    • Last day of term
      21st Jul 2021
    • Further Information
      INSET DAY Wednesday 21st July
      Tuesday 20th July - EARLY CLOSURE (12.00 finish for students)
Get DirectionsSee our location on a map