Term Dates

  • Autumn Term

    • First day of term
      1st Sep 2020
    • Half Term
      26th Oct 2020 - 30th Oct 2020
    • Last day of term
      18th Dec 2020
    • Further Information
      INSET DAY Tuesday 1st September
      INSET DAY Wednesday 2nd September
      THURSDAY 3rd September - School open to Years 7 and 11 only*
      FRIDAY 4th September - School open to Years 7 and 11 only*
      INSET DAY Friday 9th October
      INSET DAY Monday 30th November
      Thursday 8th October - EARLY CLOSURE (12.25 finish for students)
      Friday 18th December - EARLY CLOSURE (12.25 finish for students)

      *It should be noted that this arrangement combines next year's smallest and largest year groups and will therefore give Senior Leaders a chance to review the arrangements with a controlled number of students in the first instance.
  • Spring Term

    • First day of term
      4th Jan 2021
    • Half Term
      15th Feb 2021 - 19th Feb 2021
    • Last day of term
      1st Apr 2021
    • Further Information
      INSET DAY Monday 19th April
      Thursday 1st April - EARLY CLOSURE (12.25 finish for students)
  • Summer Term

    • First day of term
      19th Apr 2021
    • Half Term
      31st May 2021 - 4th Jun 2021
    • Last day of term
      21st Jul 2021
    • Further Information
      INSET DAY Wednesday 21st July
      Tuesday 20th July - EARLY CLOSURE (12.25 finish for students)
Get DirectionsSee our location on a map